Services Our Real Estate Services
Tailored to Your Needs

The success of a real estate project, whether it's a sale or a purchase, is equally dependent on the quality of the business partners involved in this important transaction. With more than 30 years of excellence in real estate in the Mont-Tremblant area, Team Naud has built, and continues to cultivate, an important network of experts and partners in several related fields. Our network of trusted associates is at your disposal for all services related to the acquisition or sale of your property.

Property Evaluation

When you trust our team with the sale of your property, we perform a free property valuation as we register it. Several criteria are taken into account in the evaluation of your property, including its physical, functional and architectural characteristics, as well as the status of the current real estate market and a comparison with other similar properties in the same area. In some cases, it will be necessary to call upon a professional appraiser, and we have recognized partners with whom we can connect you to.

Home Staging

Let experts make your property shine in its best light, enough to make any potential buyer swoon. Halfway between interior design and styling, home staging is a great way to showcase your property to clients who may be interested in your house or condo. Giving a memorable, tasteful first impression is the best way to accelerate the sale of your property, and to negotiate the price at the time of the sale. The choice of a reputed professional is therefore crucial to help you showcase your property’s true value by harmonizing décor in a way to make it stand out during visits.

Professional Photography and Demonstrative Video

Professional, quality pictures and videos are a must for a successful real estate sale or rental. They not only showcase your property, but also promote a lifestyle that can be associated with that type of property and location - a lifestyle often sought after by potential buyers. The visual details provided can also have an impact on the number of qualified visits.

To allow our clients to highlight the charm and elegance of their home, we use the services of professional photographers and videographers.

Mortgage Specialist

Have you found the perfect property? It's just as important to find the best rate and lower your monthly mortgage payments in order to enjoy your new investment with peace of mind. For the financing of your real estate project, we work with mortgage rate experts who will provide you with personalized support and educated advice in this unique real estate and financial market.

Renovation Project With a Contractor

Transform your new Mont-Tremblant property into a peaceful haven with complete peace of mind. Having contributed to the transformation of many luxury homes, cottages and condos in the area, we refer you to the best local contractors to complete your turnkey projects. A stylish home that meets regional building standards will increase the value of your real estate investment.

Taxation

In the real estate industry, certain aspects of taxation can be tedious, and you may find yourself in need of personalized guidance. In order to make the most of your real estate transactions and avoid unpleasant surprises, it is important to receive sound professional advice specific to your situation.

A Local Network at your Service

We ensure that your integration into your new community is as pleasant as possible. To do so, we are proud to collaborate with a network of local partners who offer you the best service in the area. No matter the need, whether it is related to real estate, vacationing, personal services (medical needs, babysitting, pet care, etc.), or anything else, Team Naud will gladly refer you to an expert from our network. Together, we are dedicated to helping you succeed in your real estate projects and to providing you with the best experience in Mont-Tremblant and its region.

Contact us to find out more about our services and partners.

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Michel Naud and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site

Tools

Services Notre offre de services immobiliers
adaptée à vos besoins

La réussite d’un projet immobilier, qu’il soit de vente, d’achat, est tout autant tributaire de la qualité des partenaires d’affaires qui participent à cette importante transaction. Avec plus de 30 ans d’excellence en immobilier dans la grande région de Mont-Tremblant, l’équipe Naud s’est bâtie, et continue de cultiver, un important réseau d’experts et de partenaires dans plusieurs domaines connexes. Notre réseau de collaborateurs de confiance est à votre disposition pour tous les services liés à l’acquisition ou la vente de votre propriété.

Évaluation de la propriété

La réussite d’un projet immobilier, qu’il soit de vente, d’achat, est tout autant tributaire de la qualité des partenaires d’affaires qui participent à cette importante transaction. Avec plus de 30 ans d’excellence en immobilier dans la grande région de Mont-Tremblant, l’équipe Naud s’est bâtie, et continue de cultiver, un important réseau d’experts et de partenaires dans plusieurs domaines connexes. Notre réseau de collaborateurs de confiance est à votre disposition pour tous les services liés à l’acquisition ou la vente de votre propriété.

Home staging

Laissez aux mains d’experts le soin de faire rayonner votre propriété sous son meilleur jour, de quoi faire rêver tout acheteur potentiel. À mi-chemin entre l’aménagement intérieur et le stylisme, le home staging est un atout pour mettre en valeur votre propriété auprès d’une clientèle attirée par votre maison ou condo. Donner une première impression mémorable, soignée et de bon goût est la meilleure façon d’accélérer la vente de votre bien immobilier, et de négocier les prix au moment de la vente. Le choix du professionnel est donc crucial pour vous aider à faire valoir votre propriété à sa juste valeur, en y harmonisant le décor, de manière à ce qu’elle se démarque au moment des visites.

Photographie professionnelle

Les photographies de qualité professionnelle sont incontournables pour une vente ou une location immobilière réussie. Elles permettent non seulement de mettre votre bien en valeur, mais aussi de promouvoir un style de vie qui peut être associé à ce type de propriété et emplacement - style de vie souvent convoité par une clientèle d’acheteurs potentiels. Les précisions visuelles apportées peuvent également avoir une incidence sur la quantité de visites qualifiées.

Pour permettre à nos clients de souligner le charme et l’élégance de leur demeure, nous avons recours aux services professionnels de la photographe Nat Lapointe. Nous vous invitons à consulter son portfolio, où vous pouvez retrouver plusieurs de nos collaborations.

Spécialiste en taux hypothécaires

Vous avez trouvé la propriété idéale? Il est tout aussi important de trouver le meilleur taux et de diminuer vos mensualités hypothécaires dans le but de profiter de votre nouvel investissement en toute quiétude. Pour le financement de votre projet immobilier, nous collaborons avec des experts en taux hypothécaires de la région qui vous feront bénéficier d’un accompagnement personnalisé et de conseils avisés dans ce marché immobilier et financier atypique.

Projet de rénovation avec entrepreneur

Transformez votre nouvelle propriété à Mont-Tremblant en un havre de paix à votre image en toute confiance. Ayant contribué à la métamorphose de plusieurs maisons, chalets et condos de luxe dans la région, nous pouvons vous orienter vers les meilleurs entrepreneurs de la région pour l’exécution de votre projet clé en main. Une demeure stylée et conforme aux normes régionales du bâtiment contribue à augmenter la valeur de votre investissement immobilier.

Fiscalité

Dans le secteur de l’immobilier, certains aspects de la fiscalité peuvent être fastidieux, et il se peut que vous ayez besoin d’un accompagnement personnalisé. Afin de tirer le meilleur profit de vos transactions immobilières et éviter les mauvaises surprises, cela suppose de bénéficier de conseils avisés, propres à votre situation.

Un réseau local à votre service

Nous veillons à ce que votre intégration dans votre nouvelle communauté soit la plus agréable possible. Pour ce faire, nous sommes fiers de collaborer avec un réseau de partenaires locaux qui vous offrent le meilleur service qui soit dans la région. Quel que soit votre besoin, qu’il soit relié à l’immobilier, la villégiature, ou autre, l’équipe Naud se fera un plaisir de vous référer à un expert parmi notre répertoire. Ensemble, nous sommes dédiés à vous accompagner dans la réussite de vos projets immobiliers et à vous faire vivre la meilleure expérience de Mont-Tremblant et sa région.

Contactez-nous pour découvrir l’ensemble de nos services et partenaires.

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Michel Naud. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

À propos de ce site

Outils