Region Looking to invest in
the Mont-Tremblant area?

Not only will you find the house or cottage of your dreams, but also an incredible quality of life! Distance yourself from the metropolis, escape the hustle of the city and reconnect with nature. Mont-Tremblant offers the perfect combination of outdoor activities, family atmosphere, cultural events and tranquility during both summer and winter!

Located in the Laurentians, at the bottom of the highest peak in southern Québec, Mont-Tremblant offers peace of mind and a relaxed lifestyle, in the heart of nature, less than two hours from Montreal and Ottawa.

The Mont-Tremblant Real Estate Advantage: The harmony between nature and city

Whether you are looking to move to the area or are looking for a place to spend your weekends with your family, you will find all the necessary services nearby. More than 1,200 businesses are located here and the city invests heavily in its economic development. The advantage of Mont-Tremblant is not only the breath of fresh air it offers, but also the possibility of living away from the big urban centers while finding the amenities that make cities accessible, pleasant and lively. You can benefit from banks, schools, clinics, grocery stores, numerous restaurants and more.

You want to invest in real estate in the Laurentians, whether you are looking to buy a condo, a prestige property, a cottage, a house or a plot of land? You will enjoy a lifestyle where nature, culture, sports, recreation and a family atmosphere blend harmoniously.

Mont-Tremblant offers activities for all tastes

Whether you're into biking, ski touring, festivals or fine dining, you're sure to find something to suit your taste. It isn’t always easy to accommodate the whole family, but in such a versatile environment with year-round activities, there's certainly something for everyone! The area attracts retired people as well as families looking to recharge their batteries in front of the breathtaking Laurentian landscape.

Some of our team's favorites include:

  • Major sporting events such as the 24h Tremblant and the Ironman.
  • Festivals and musical events such as the Blues Festival.
  • Mont-Tremblant National Park for its multiple activities.
  • River rafting.
  • The Domaine Saint-Bernard for alpine hiking and cross-country skiing.
  • The popular fat bike trails.
  • The Aquatic Complex and its semi-Olympic pool for swimming enthusiasts.
  • The numerous international caliber golf courses.
  • The availability of fresh, organic and local products in the various local stores.
  • The restaurants where to share quality moments with the family such as:
    • In the old village: Chez Milly's, La Sandwicherie and O'Café.
    • In the Saint-Jovite area: Le Pub St Georges, L'Antipasto and Le Vieux Four.
    • In the pedestrian village: La Forge, Le Schack, Coco Pazzo and La Pizzateria.

Direct Access to Mont-Tremblant

Do you live outside the Laurentians, but are looking to spend a romantic weekend in one of the many hotels in the region or are you looking to invest in a second house or chalet in the Mont-Tremblant region? You can now have quick and direct access to Mont-Tremblant thanks to its international airport, which can accommodate regional and international visitors. Weekly flights to Toronto and New York, among others, are offered by several airlines that serve Mont-Tremblant, not to mention the many private aircraft that the airport regularly welcomes.

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Michel Naud and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

About this site

Tools

Région Vous cherchez à investir dans la région
de Mont-Tremblant?

Vous n’y trouverez pas seulement la maison ou le chalet de vos rêves, mais aussi une qualité de vie incroyable! S’éloigner des grands centres, s'échapper de la frénésie de la ville et reconnecter avec la nature. Cette combinaison parfaite entre le plein air, l’ambiance familiale, les événements culturels et la quiétude, été comme hiver, Mont-Tremblant peut vous l’offrir!

Situé dans les Laurentides, au pied du plus haut sommet du sud du Québec, Mont-Tremblant offre une tranquillité d’esprit et un mode de vie décontracté, au cœur de la nature, à seulement 1h30 de Montréal et à moins de deux heures d’Ottawa.

L’avantage immobilier de Mont-Tremblant: l’harmonie entre la nature et la ville

Que vous cherchiez à déménager dans la région ou que vous cherchiez un pied-à-terre pour venir passer vos fins de semaine en famille, vous trouverez tous les services nécessaires à proximité. Plus de 1200 entreprises sont situées dans la région alors que la ville investit massivement dans son développement économique. L’avantage de Mont-Tremblant n’est pas seulement la bouffée d’air frais qu’il offre, mais aussi la possibilité de vivre en retrait des grands centres urbains tout en trouvant les commodités qui rendent les villes accessibles, agréables et vivantes. Vous pouvez y jouir des banques ou des cabinets d’avocats, sans oublier les cliniques, les épiceries, les nombreux restaurants et plus encore.

Vous voulez investir dans l’immobilier dans les Laurentides, qu’il s’agisse d’acheter un condo, une propriété de prestige, un chalet, une maison ou un terrain ? Vous bénéficierez d’un cadre de vie où nature, culture, sport, loisirs et ambiance familiale se côtoient avec harmonie.

Mont-Tremblant offre des activités pour tous les goûts

Que vous soyez adepte de vélo, de ski de randonnée, de festivals ou encore de gastronomie, vous serez certainement comblés. Il n’est pas toujours simple de concilier les envies de toute la famille, mais dans un environnement aussi polyvalent, qui vous offre des activités à longueur d’année, il y en a certainement pour tous les goûts! Le secteur attire autant des personnes à la retraite que des familles qui cherchent à se ressourcer devant les paysages époustouflants des Laurentides.

Quelques coups de coeur de notre équipe incluent:

  • Les événements sportifs d’envergure comme le 24h de Tremblant et le Ironman.
  • Les festivals et événements musicaux tel le Festival de blues.
  • Le parc national de Mont-Tremblant pour ces multiples activités.
  • La descente en rivières.
  • Le Domaine St Bernard pour les randonnées alpines et le ski de fond.
  • Les populaires sentiers de Fatbikes.
  • Le Complexe aquatique et sa piscine semi-olympique pour les adeptes de natation.
  • Les nombreux golfs de calibre International.
  • La disponibilité de produits frais, biologiques et locaux dans les différents commerces du coin.
  • Les restaurants où partager des moments de qualité en famille tels :
    • Dans le vieux village : Chez Milly’s, La Sandwicherie et O’Café.
    • Dans le secteur de Saint-Jovite : Le Pub St Georges, L’Antipasto et Le Vieux Four.
    • Dans le village piétonnier : La Forge, Le Schack, Coco Pazzo et la Pizzateria

Un accès direct au Mont-Tremblant

Vous habitez en dehors des Laurentides, mais vous cherchez à venir passer une fin de semaine en amoureux dans l’un des nombreux hôtels de la région ou vous cherchez à investir dans une maison secondaire ou un chalet dans la région du Mont-Tremblant? Vous pouvez maintenant avoir un accès rapide et direct au Mont-Tremblant grâce à son aéroport international qui permet d’accueillir des visiteurs régionaux et internationaux.

Des liaisons hebdomadaires vers Toronto et New York, entre autres, sont proposées par plusieurs compagnies aériennes qui desservent Mont-Tremblant, sans oublier les vols effectués par les nombreux avions privés que l’aéroport accueille régulièrement.

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Michel Naud. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

À propos de ce site

Outils